Offers and requests from skill share, December 9, 2012

 

 TS Member

 

Neighborhood

Contact

Offers

Requests

Barry Leibson

Eastside

bleibson@gmail.com

Computer help of various kinds

Tips on veg cooking

 

Wall repair

Kizzi Casale

Little Italy

kizziz@hotmail.com

Childcare, Food shopping/cooking

Rides

 

Replacing ceiling tiles,

Painting

Audrey Campbell

Osgood

amcrd@nycap.rr.com

Cooking, Sewing, Gardening, Nutrition advice (dietician)

 

Painting, Floor tile repair, Cleaning up afterward

Nina Pattison

Historic Sage

274-5933

Piano & Voice lessons, Mending some things

 

Solving mysterious low rumbling in house

Linda O’Malley

Hillside

omall50@nycap.rr.com

Baking in a pinch, Graphic design

 

Painting,

Oakwood Community Center

Hillside North

omall50@nycap.rr.com

Space

Many opportunities!

 

Shanna Goldman

Hillside

518-253-7121

Help with general stuff like painting, help finding people to do stuff

 

Rides to Coop & Goodwill

Maria

Outlying (Albany)

Text: 860-3463

Talk about mysterious stuff, doing things as a group

 

Rides

Pati Cumo

Historic Sage

patc222@verizon.net

Intuitive counseling

 

Veg cooking

Alexandra Prince

Downtown

Aleahprince@yahoo.com

Yoga or meditation lessons, Medicinal herbs, salves, herbal preps, Rides

 

Spending time with dog in future, Wooden, backless stools

Lory Messina

Campbell Ave

518-273-3575

Editing, Flute lessons, Musician exercises

Organizing home office

Emily Rossier

Burden Ave

Emily.rossier@gmail.com

Station wagon, soap-making, childcare

Starting a school, starting a car share program

 

Marie Gavazzi

Downtown

mlgavazzi@earthlink.net

Basic computer support, Excel

 

Home repair, Snow shoveling

Glen Culbertson

Troy

glen.culbertson@gmail.com

Creating computer graphic displays of data

 

Training you to train your dog

Helen Farnam

Eastside

518 271 7978

Massage